Lightening Up your Life Ji :) – Courtesy: Micromax Canvas Tab P666

NO more… is unresponsive🙂

My profession calls for me being gadget savy, specifically for Smart Phones & tabs & this in turn has grown into a big passion for me to keep a check on the upcoming flow of smart handsets & tabs, mostly with nearly the same features & engaging in just the price war.  A plethora of handsets calls for no distinguishing feature, but just highlighting on apps, increasing their sale graphs. With all focusing on Camera /Screen Size, Android Latest versions, it came as a wonderful “Bolt from the blue” Micromax canvas Tab P666 focusing on their Processor, Intel Atom.

Well ,it’s no longer just the looks that matter ,it’s the fastest Finger first that has attained the prime importance due to the power of social apps as Skype ,HD Videos on Youtube ,downloading of movies ,Books & blah much more.“Hanging problems ,sudden stopping of smart apps, pose as the major crankiness in many android handsets ,but yes this Tab calls for a thumbs up & is up to be adopted by the “Faster World”.

It is this processor which will make my HD videos effortlessly, help me downloading & reading books (I’ m a huge bookworm ,reading atleast 2-3 e-books a month ,apart from managing my profession & experiencing Motherhood J ) ,help me sail smoothly between super responsive apps.

Since I’ve recently entered into the amazing avatar of “Motherhood” & due to my professional responsibilities ,I’m a bit far from my family .But in this Tech –world & with the help of Canvas P666,I don’t think any distance matters ,In India or Out of India ,it’s the same. Nana –Nani ,Dada-Dadi ,with their 4 month old grandson are always in complaint mode towards me for being lethargic & not being swift in updating his actions ,it seems have also gone Tech savy .So ,this New year it’s a definite resolution from my side to them ,ensuring no lag in getting them see their grandson🙂 .Getting crazier to see his smile ,his new activities ,this device would certainly light up their lives ,with me sharing his day to day activity videos ,his chat videos(not yet de-coded what he speaks) in a speedy manner , chat on Skype & that too in a flawless manner. Few videos a day will bring smile on their faces & P666 will ensure their ecstasies!

 It’s not just the speed; ruling out the dilemma of Power Optimization also holds a key importance with Intel Atom processor & 4400MaH Battery .Entry into motherhood had exited me from the “Movie world” but yes post P666 ,it would be  a re-entry for sure! No cinema’s but yes I’ll do own this tab &it’ll for sure turn on the movie keeda in 2015 in me.

Well, that’s not fair if the readership is not taken to next levels. Being a Book worm from studying books while graduating to Novels & Adventure Magazines post that, my tabs come as handy to explore more of my interest & again the credit will go to Micromax in association with Intel to facilitate a faster switch among the work & my hobby. A book junkie, I usually download approx 4-5 books a month & my recent read through has been “Playing It My Way (Sachin Tendulkar)” ,”Common Sense” ,Pitch Dark ,The Bankster” ,So that calls for a definitive look on this tab ,to swiftly read aside my work ,with larger single screen !

Who needs laptops with Intel Pentium now? Guys, go out & get Micromax Canvas Tab P666 & light up your lives.

Go All out, take pictures, videos, experience super surfing, explore all amazing features of this tab By Clicking Here or Copy this web address

Guys,have a look at the video below to explore the tab’s Feature : 
{This blog has been written for Indiblogger Happy hour in association with Micromax for “Micromax Canvas Tab P666 with Intel Inside™”}

Any Comments to Share ?

