C’est la Vie!!

Dear Zindagi,

Hasne gaane ke liye hai pal do pal…Isse khona nahi, kho ke rona nahi !!

How beautiful these lines seems to be , a beautiful angel in the hands of her mother ,full of warmth & love ,full of promises to shower a sparkling life . This life is as delicate as rose petals promising a bouquet of freshness, fragrance & beauty, along with the fear of tearing apart from the flower & even main stem under strained/triggered circumstances.

Hey life , you’ve ensured merry -go -rounds at every step & that’s what I love you the most for , you are perfect in making me innovate & tickle up my grey matter every time you throw challenges. You know you are way smarter, in making me feel like a fresh flower with every fine day I win over clearing the rocky path you got me across!

From being an apple of eye for Ma -Papa, I really adore you for bringing me out from the womb of a person ,who is a synonym of “Lighthouse” ,standing high against all the odds ,guiding from all the darkness towards a place full of bright sunlight & happiness.

For safely putting me in the hands of dad , who was like a strong rock amidst the ocean who held me high all through the tides, who took all the pain by himself to make my life worth a “Million dollar Smile” ,who ensured I remain unacknowledged with the words called “HURT ,PAIN ,SACRIFICE” ,who just knew of one thing ..A SMILE For me! Hey Zindagi you simply Rock!

Zindagi hans ke bitayenge…haal –e-dil gaa ke sunayenge ….

Those foggy mornings hugs, lazily getting up to get tied up in bundles of pullovers & gloves , riding on mom’s pillion, holding tight to get her warmth , looking out for her in the campus, hiding face somehow when the troop got caught in mischief … the naughty sorry in eyes when the ranks slipped & glitter when it was at top ,running away from the yoga camp amidst the crowd meditating , & running to call dad with the onset of “Study time”.. It was all so much fun !

You were amazing, full of Innocence & light!

Zindagi kaisi hai paheli haaye…kabhi toh hasaye, kabhi ye rulaye!

Adolescence made the mark & you suddenly made the ride get tough! Strange & sad did I feel then, you made my heart break, you made me long for career of my choice, you tussled with me ,took me for all hard runs, & as I look back now almost after reaching average of the mid-life span , I feel you had to be so ,isn’t it ? Those were the moments which made me sturdy, sensible, mature! You slowly made me learn what it means to fail, not to brawl & crib over, rather work intelligently to gain back the position!

You’ve made me more realistic now sidelining the highly poignant side!

Zindagi ka safar hai ye aisa safar..koi samjha nahi ,koi jaana nahi!

You never turned back from then, made me win nearly most of the combats, got me accolades in academics & sports, you ensured that I remain creative enough & brought across the options of sketching & writing, got me married to my love, gave the most prized possession of becoming mother”!

With the passage of time you’ve ensured that I did not just find myself but I’m in the process of creating myself ,every day & night to touch others hearts!

Isn’t life the conglomeration of these words?

 presentation1

From morning rising sun, serene skies ,chirping of birds ,smiling sunflowers, blossoming buds, strong trees, butterflies sucking nectar, tranquil sea, to the evening calls of sun-setting, rough patchy sea, birds returning back to their homes, dark night falling with glittering sky, it all unfolds the beauty in such a magnificent manner..What more could have I asked for…Hey Vida!

Every moment of this nature has ample to be taught & learnt , it holds the key to our aesthetic & cognitive contentment ,it gives rise to our intellect once again & brings across a new & spiritual “You”

You are not all about counting on days , but you are all about counting on those little moments crafting a “cheerful you”.

You do not put one into quandary, but you put one into the reality..

You are indeed a crazy ride, worth loving full of surprising blows,

You are a song..Let me sing ..

You are music ..Let me rejoice the melody..

You are a dream..let me aspire ..

You are an experience..Let me live by it ..

You are an adventure..Let me take you to the cliff!

Hey Vida, eres impresionante!!

Narrating a song with link, for which I’m in love with from some years..

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=kio_SbjjFrY

Life is beautiful ..by Spongebob Squarepants

“I am writing a letter to life for the #DearZindagi activity at BlogAdda“.

Published by

Jhilmil

Working Marketing professional ,homemaker in mornings& evenings ,& wandering across on weekends ,narrating them in the form of my writing passion ....This relates to my small world with lots & pots of zeal to conquer every moment ,to explore the unexplored ,to spend life travelling across ,kicking myself into acts of adrenaline rush ,& at the end of the day to be an innocent & lively girl of my parents ,to be the best love of my hubby!!!

9 thoughts on “C’est la Vie!!”

  1. Nice blog, jeena isika ka Naam hai zindagi, bahut mast, sweet and lovable Hoti hai, also to enjoy every moment of life, congrats blogger JHILMIL

  2. Words…..iam short of finding words for your blog….iam aware you have brains but an emotional brain with an ability to write the realities of life. Above all linking it up with songs….great…hats off….with all due respect i bow down to you….hoping many more such blogs to come.

Any Comments to Share ?

